Posted by: sucasabella | January 8, 2010

A very Happy and Prosperous 2010 to you all. Having started this blog several months ago, I have to admit that it was put on one side when things got busy and I apologise for that. I promise to try harder in the future! You will be seeing regular updates which I hope will prove interesting and informative. As I write, outside we have snow and sub-zero conditions, so here with my computer is the best place to be! And of course, this weather makes a lot of us think about how wonderful it would be to have a little (or big!) bolt-hole somewhere sunny – or at least a little warmer! If such a dream is within the realms of possibility for you, then I hope I can help. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

Categories

